All the Gone Days (2001)

By The Figments

About All the Gone Days

This LP was recorded by Frank Padellaro at an assortment of places in and around Northampton between 1998 and 2001. Mixed by David Shuman at Studio .45 in Connecticut and Mark Alan Miller at Slaughterhouse in Massachusetts.

Buy from CD BabyBuy from iTunes

The songs (The linked ones are free downloads—enjoy.)

  1. Feel The Fields
  2. Time Is Helpless
  3. Downpour
  4. The Ear
  5. Humbert
  6. Slow Talking
  7. Snooze
  8. Provide, Provide
  9. Was
  10. Both Sides Of The Blade
  11. Empty Mirror

The Band

Brian Marchese

Brian MarchesePlays drums and percussion. Other projects include Sitting Next to Brian, the Fawns, and School for the Dead.

Trace Meek

Trace MeekPlays bass. Wrote and sang Shade Tree (from Won’t Hurt You) and Shaky Bridge (from Broken Time). Other projects include visual art and web design.

Thane Thomsen

Thane ThomsenWrites and sings the songs. Plays guitars and keyboards. Other projects include Goldwater, Goldwater the Second, Rehab Massachusetts, and Niceface. Check out other people covering Thane’s songs (includes tracks by Brian, Matthew, and Trace).

Matthew Zapruder

Matthew ZapruderLead guitar and backing vocals.