Twelve Belles

By The Figments

About Twelve Belles

Recorded by Mark Alan Miller at Slaughterhouse and Thane Thomsen at sundry locations. Mixed by Mark Alan Miller at Slaughterhouse. Mastered by Dan Richardson up in the Basement. Dave Houghton added vocals on In Good Time, 10,000 Napoleons, and Happy Ever After. Mark Mulcahy contributed vocals on Vanishing Parade, Some Given Day, and Settling.

Buy from CD BabyBuy from iTunes

The songs

  1. Under the Flash
  2. The Pile and the Hole
  3. In Good Time
  4. 10,000 Napoleons
  5. Vanishing Parade
  6. Some Given Day
  7. Alpha Dog
  8. Settling
  9. Devices
  10. All Cut Out
  11. Down
  12. Happy Ever After

The Band

Brian Marchese

Brian MarchesePlays drums and percussion. Other projects include Sitting Next to Brian, the Fawns, and School for the Dead.

Trace Meek

Trace MeekPlays bass. Wrote and sang Shade Tree (from Won’t Hurt You) and Shaky Bridge (from Broken Time). Other projects include visual art and web design.

Thane Thomsen

Thane ThomsenWrites and sings the songs. Plays guitars and keyboards. Other projects include Goldwater, Goldwater the Second, Rehab Massachusetts, and Niceface. Check out other people covering Thane’s songs (includes tracks by Brian, Matthew, and Trace).

Matthew Zapruder

Matthew ZapruderLead guitar and backing vocals.